xgirl.ca >

Top 100 bbw Escorts Edmonton | bbw Edmonton - xgirl.ca

top |

Tue 21 Sep
Fri 17 Sep
Sexy BBW cougar - 46 (  Edmonton )
Mon 13 Sep
Fri 30 Apr
LYLA LOVE AVAILABLE THIS WEEK - 21 (  Stony Plain Road )
Thu 29 Apr
BBW Cougar, INCALL Edmonton Escorts, * whyte avenue - 48 (  Edmonton, Nisku, Leduc, Sherwood Park, Spruce Grove, Fort Saskatchewan, etc. )
Mon 26 Apr
Mon 19 Apr
Tue 02 Mar
Fri 26 Feb
Wed 17 Feb
ATTN Big Booty Lovers..80HH Special - 27 ( Metro Vancouver / Delta/Surrey/Langley )
lactating busty - 23 ( Edmonton/Central / Edmonton )
Ive got great T..!... t.. $ and a 100HH SPECIAL BUT ...;) - 23 ( Metro Vancouver / Tricities/Pitt/Maple )
Only dogs like bones ;) ........Super sexy BBW - 27 ( Edmonton/Central / Edmonton )
********ChuBby LitTle=#=#=#=giRl NeEd Nsa fUn******** - 26 ( Nova Scotia / Cape Breton - Sydney )
i promise i will be a good girl for daddy !!! - 40 ( Edmonton/Central / Edmonton )
Pick me pick - 25 ( β€’ Edmonton Edmonton south South )
100.. 100. Specials . πŸ’ Bubble ButtπŸ’. Super freak - 32 ( β€’ Edmonton South South ... Ellerslie..: Summerside )
BBW 32D very open minded - 23 ( Edmonton/Central / Edmonton )
Lusious Leeah Ebony BBW...Big Luscious Ass - 30 ( β€’ Edmonton Edmonton South South )
BIG Boobies + Big Bootay == X TASY . Specials - 33 ( β€’ Edmonton South South upscale // Outcalls avail )

bedpage | icracker | ibackpage | ebackpage
Leolist Personals | Leolist Alternative | Leolist Replacement